

Milwaukee County

Department Details

Department name: Executive Council of the MMSD

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Sam Dickman		2/5/2016	
John Hohenfeldt		2/5/2016	
Michael West		2/5/2016	
Steve Olson		2/5/2016	
Bryan Kennedy		2/5/2016	
James Birmingham		2/5/2016	
Michael Neitzke		2/5/2016	
Robert Ruesch		2/5/2016	
Eric Peterson		2/5/2016	
Robert Brunner		2/5/2016	
Cory Ann St.Marie-Carls		2/5/2016	
Dan Devine		2/5/2016	
Ronald Hayward		2/5/2016	
Steve Scaffidi		2/5/2016	
Julie Siegel		2/5/2016	